Tuesday, May 08, 2012

Ring 50 Officers Elected

The nominations were read by Larry Lipman for the available offices of Ring 50. The nominations were: President, Danny Selnick; Vice President, Kevin McGuire; Treasurer, Bob Patterson; Secretary, Wayne Spillner; Sgt at Arms, Scott McDonald. Board of Directors: Senior Director Louis Meyer; Former Ring President, Arnie Fuoco; Director at Large: Arnold Levin. There were no other nominations from the floor. Members of Ring 50 unanimously voted upon the Magic Slate for the 2012-2013 session. The new officers will be inducted into office by the Territorial Vice President, Dwight Redman, at the June 7th meeting.

No comments: