Monday, July 11, 2011

Ring 50 Officers for 2011-2012

Danny Selnick was sworn in as the new president of The National Capital Ring at our June meeting. He stepped up from the vice president’s position to assume the leadership role. Washington, D.C., Territorial Vice President Dwight Redman conducted the candlelight Eight Points of Light installation ceremony. Others taking their oaths of office were Kevin McGuire as vice president, Bob Patterson returning as treasurer, Arnold Fuoco as secretary and Scott McDonald as Sergeant-at-Arms. Outgoing Ring 50 President Arnold Fuoco joined by former Ring 50 presidents Michael Taggert and Louis Meyer to serve as directors.

No comments: